Skip to main content
Open the Profile tab.

Your details

Go to Your details to update what you told your coach during setup. Your details are shared with your coaches, so they can tailor your training.

Units

Settings

Coaching

See your studio and your coaches.

Log out

Tap Log out, then confirm.